<u>COURT-II</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NOS 141 & 142 OF 2018 IN

DFR NO. 4457 OF 2017

Dated: 25th April, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Suryakant Gupta, Proprietor M/s Rajaram Maize Appellant(s)

Products Solar Power Division

Versus

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Respondent(s)

ors..

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Pradeep Aggarwal

Mr. Arjun Aggarwal Mr. Karan Khanna

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Ravi Sharma for R-1

Mr. Apoorv Kurup

Mr. A.C. Boxipatro for R-2 & 3

ORDER

[IA No. 142 of 2018 – For waiver of court fee]

- 1. The learned counsel, Mr. Pradeep Aggarwal appearing for the Appellant prays for three weeks time to enable him to pay the Court Fee.
- 2. Submission made by the learned counsel appearing for the Appellant, as stated above, is placed on record.
- 3. The time is granted. The learned counsel appearing for the Appellant may pay the Court Fee in this matter by 09.05.2018 and comply with the objections raised by the Registry of this Tribunal. With these observations, IA No. 142 of 2018 is disposed of.

IA NO. 141 OF 2018 IN DFR NO. 4457 OF 2017

4. List this matter on <u>11.05.2018</u>, as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice N. K. Patil)
Judicial Member

pr/vt